Reviews

Marilyn was wonderful to work with and made sure that I found the perfect home (not just a house that was good enough)! Her wealth of knowledge made all the difference!

Peter M
31 Days ago

Extremely satisfied, very caring definitely works for the people purchasing and buying through her. Marilyn is one of the sweetest ladies I’ve ever met. I can’t thank her enough for helping us to get through this long process and move on with our dreams. I would highly recommend Marilyn she did an awesome job.

Diana N
49 Days ago

All things considered I think My Marilyn did a really good job. She went above and beyond to sell our house. I hope I never gave to buy it sell a house again. She did get us our dream Villa , thank you again Marilyn

Ricky R
4 Months ago

We chose Marilyn for the purchase of our first home nearly 30 years ago. We found her to be trustworthy, knowledgeable, and fair. Recently she helped us sell the second house she helped us purchase. Selling this time came with some difficult circumstances. She handled the situation very professionally . We sold for over the asking price. Yay! Marilyn continues to attend training classes so she can keep up with the ever changing market. She is very knowledgeable about house construction, inspections, Title company procedures, legal etc. She has a great network of people that she can call on to help make things happen. Marilyn is a great real estate agent and a truly kind person.

Barbara C
7 Months ago

Marilyn gave us great advice on our offer, which resulted our offer to be accepted on a house with multiple offers.

Isabelle D
10 Months ago

My family was very satisfied with the help Marilyn Gibson provided in selling our property. She took care of every detail which helped make the entire process less stressful. Five stars to Marilyn and a big thank you

Debbie J
11 Months ago

The experience was very easy Marilyn was excellent to work with. She had answers to every question we were concerned about and if not found the answer. Very satisfied

Martha M
19 Months ago

The experience was great and Marilyn really guided us on the process as we are a first time homebuyer.

Tyron T
19 Months ago

Marilyn made the selling of our home such a stress free process. She walked us through everything and took care of everything for us. We had no concerns at all during the process because we trusted her expertise and knowledge in the real estate market. She is so easy to work with and delivered results above our expectations. We would recommend Marilyn to anyone wanting to sell their home. You will be in the best hands with her. She truly is the best and cares for her clients and their experience. We are so very pleased with the entire process and are so grateful for Marilyn!

Lauren B
20 Months ago

Marilyn was very good at knowing how to make your offer competitive. She managed things well with us closing remotely. Overall we are satisfied with her services.

Swati N
27 Months ago

This is the second home that Marilyn has helped us sell and both times were excellent. She guided us through the process and provided fantastic advice allowing us to sell both our homes within 1 day of putting it on the market. We would solicit her services again as well as recommend her highly to anyone who is looking to sell their home.

Sophia B
29 Months ago

The market was challenging, but we were successful. Marilyn did an excellent job for me as a buyer.

Robyn B
30 Months ago

Marilyn is absolutely professional and great in all aspects in the house hunting processes for the past three months. We 're lucky to have her by our side throughout the journey and I hope we can work on other opportunities in the future~!

Haw Y
33 Months ago

We could not have been happier with our experience with Real Living Real Estate. Our agent, Marilyn Gibson, is a gifted realtor. She guided us every step of the way from list to close. We sold in one week! John Stevenson

John S
34 Months ago

Marilyn was great to work with, helpful, and helped answer all our questions early on. We are thankful we had her as our agent!

Melissa H
34 Months ago

Greatest real estate agent that ever existed!!

Charles C
34 Months ago

The greatest , most attentive , helpful, hardworking individual I have ever had help me with any purchase I have ever done!

Charles C
36 Months ago

Marilyn is Outstanding! A real professional!

Mark T
38 Months ago

Marilyn did an excellent job of keeping me on task with all the many situations that needed resolving. She explained things to me, recommended people to help, reminded me of deadlines and was a great advocate. Thank you Marilyn!

Sarah M
38 Months ago

Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Provided many helpful suggestions.

Julie S
44 Months ago

Working with Marilyn Gibson was a great experience.

T.L.
56 Months ago

Thank you for representing us very well!!

C.B.
61 Months ago

Thanks Marilyn for representing us on the purchase of 2 Hansen. Thanks.................Jack and Bonita

J.G.
63 Months ago

Marilyn did an amazing job helping us find a home for our family and making sure everything worked out. We bought our previous home jointly with my parents for medical reasons and she sold both of our homes the first day on the market! In December, my wife and I with our two kids moved out of the house while my brother and his family moved in. Obviously this was a very difficult situation and it all went smoothly. Marilyn is always very pleasant to work with, and we are exceedingly grateful.

J.M.
65 Months ago

Marilyn was awesome.

D.R.
70 Months ago

Marilyn Gibson did such an amazing job as our Real Estate Agent. She presented us with a contract the night before it went on the market and the house was sold. Marilyn was caring, professional, honest and very helpful and reliable. We highly recommend Marilyn to our family and friends. She made it happen. Kudos to Marilyn for a job well done!

C.H.
71 Months ago

We were new to the city and Marylin patiently hand-guided us through the buying process. We rate her very highly for her professionalism and timeliness.

S.S.
77 Months ago

This was probably one of the most complicated deals yet...Marilyn not only had to sell one house she had to sell two houses at the same time and close on the purchase of a new. She simultaneously had 3 deals going for us at the same time. Marilyn is truly an asset to your company. We were priced right and both houses sold on the first day. Numerous offers were received through Marilyn's network of contacts and all offers were above ask. She is truly an amazing real estate professional!

J.M.
85 Months ago